Analyytikot

Seuraavat analyytikot laativat oma-aloitteisesti raportteja Outotecista:

Yritys Analyytikko Sähköposti Puhelin
ABG Sundal Collier Olof Cederholm olof.cederholm(at)abgsc.se +46 8 5662 8622
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Alexander Virgo alexander.virgo(at)baml.com   +44 20 7996 1221
Carnegie Finland Tom Skogman tom.skogman(at)carnegie.fi 050 3390 901
Danske Bank, Helsinki Antti Suttelin antti.suttelin(at)danskebank.com 010 2364 708
DNB Bank Markets Antti Kansanen antti.kansanen(at)dnb.no  +44 207 621 6085
Goldman Sachs Global Investment Research Jonathan Hanks jonathan.hanks(at)gs.com +44 207 0510 928 
Handelsbanken Capital Markets Timo Heinonen tihe03(at)handelsbanken.se 010 444 2483 
Inderes Erkki Vesola erkki.vesola(at)inderes.com 050 549 5512
Jefferies Equity Research Omid Vaziri omid.vaziri(at)jefferies.com

+44 207 548 4148

JP Morgan Equity Andrew Wilson William Ashman andrew.j.wilson(at)jpmorgan.com william.h.ashman(at)jpmorgan.com +44 207 7426 332 +44 207 7425 777
Kepler Cheuvreux Markus Almerud malmerud(at)keplercheuvreux.com +46 8 723 5163
Morgan Stanley Research Robert J Davies robert.j.davies(at)morganstanley.com +44 20 7425 2057 
Nordea Markets Manu Rimpelä manu.rimpela(at)nordea.com 09 1655 9926
Pohjola Pankki Markets Pekka Spolander pekka.spolander(at)pohjola.com 010 2524 351
SEB Equity Research Valinta käynnissä  
UBS Magnus Kruber magnus.kruber(at)ubs.com +46 8 4537 311
Velka-analyytikot      
SEB Credit Research Lasse Rimpi lasse.rimpi(at)seb.fi 09 6162 8716