Analyytikot

Seuraavat analyytikot laativat oma-aloitteisesti raportteja Outotecista:

Yritys Analyytikko Sähköposti Puhelin
ABG Sundal Collier Olof Cederholm olof.cederholm(at)abgsc.se +46 8 5662 8622
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Michael Kaloghiros michael.kaloghiros(at)baml.com   +44 20 7996 1226
Carnegie Finland Tom Skogman tom.skogman(at)carnegie.fi 050 3390 901
Danske Bank, Helsinki Antti Suttelin antti.suttelin(at)danskebank.com 010 2364 708
DNB Bank Markets valinta käynnissä  
Goldman Sachs Global Investment Research Jonathan Hanks jonathan.hanks(at)gs.com +44 207 0510 928 
Handelsbanken Capital Markets Timo Heinonen tihe03(at)handelsbanken.se 010 444 2483 
Inderes Juha Kinnunen juha.kinnunen(at)inderes.com 040 7781 368
JP Morgan Equity Andrew Wilson William Ashman andrew.j.wilson(at)jpmorgan.com william.h.ashman(at)jpmorgan.com +44 207 7426 332 +44 207 7425 777
Kepler Cheuvreux Markus Almerud malmerud(at)keplercheuvreux.com +46 8 723 5163
Morgan Stanley Research Peter Murdoch peter.murdoch(at)morganstanley.com  +44 20 7425 2044 
Nordea Markets Manu Rimpelä manu.rimpela(at)nordea.com 09 1655 9926
Pohjola Pankki Markets Pekka Spolander pekka.spolander(at)pohjola.com 010 2524 351
SEB Equity Research Tomi Railo tomi.railo(at)seb.fi 09 6162 88727
UBS Magnus Kruber magnus.kruber(at)ubs.com +46 8 4537 311
Velka-analyytikot      
SEB Credit Research Lasse Rimpi lasse.rimpi(at)seb.fi 09 6162 8716